Tournaments are held on the 10 designated golf courses.

Tournaments will be played on the following courses:

1.            Abbot’s Bridge

2.            Augusta National

3.            Atlantic Bay Country Club

4.            Bay Hill

5.            Belize Audubon Trail

6.            Rolling Evergreen

7.            Muirfield

8.            Kingston Run G.C.

9.            Pebble Beach

10.          St Andrews


Anyone can submit his candidacy to the league. Match results will be counted after the registration of the player . The list of people playing in the league and match results will be published on the board in the clubhouse and on the website.


1 Everyone has the right to ask to be put on a list of players .

2 List is at the front desk.

3 Entry  to the list of players and results can only be made ​​by the Pro .

4 Competitions take place in the designated format .

5 Competitions are held on designated courses.

6 The scores of the matches played on other courses will not be taken into account.


   Winners will be selected in the following categories:

    a / Member of the Club


    b / guest

Ilość osób na stronie: 1